Stig Kjos

CEO
Stig.Kjos@oceanoutdoor.no
+47 480 20 128

Thomas Haave

CRO & CDO
thomas.haave@oceanoutdoor.no
+47 951 00 814

Rune Torgersen

Sales Director
rune.torgersen@oceanoutdoor.no
+47 416 82 258

Andreas Gillebo

COO
andreas.gillebo@oceanoutdoor.no
+47 975 68 765

Robin Bang

Head of Sales
robin.bang@oceanoutdoor.no
+47 932 60 119

Per Einar Engvik

Inventory Manger
per.engvik@oceanoutdoor.no
+47 952 59 110

Marthe Lind

Key Account Manager
marthe.lind@oceanoutdoor.no
+47 934 28 768

Monita Marie Ness

Key Account Manager
Monita.ness@oceanoutdoor.no
+47 919 20 597

Martin Linges Vei 25
1364 Fornebu

+47 24 07 60 10
norway@oceanoutdoor.no

 


© 2021 - Ocean Norway