Stig Kjos

CEO
Stig.Kjos@oceanoutdoor.no
+47 480 20 128

Thomas Haave

CRO & CDO
thomas.haave@oceanoutdoor.no
+47 951 00 814

Robin Bang

Head of Sales
robin.bang@oceanoutdoor.no
+47 932 60 119

Andreas Gillebo

COO
andreas.gillebo@oceanoutdoor.no
+47 975 68 765

Per Einar Engvik

Inventory Manger
per.engvik@oceanoutdoor.no
+47 952 59 110

Monita Marie Ness

Key Account Manager
Monita.ness@oceanoutdoor.no
+47 919 20 597

Marthe Lind

Key Account Manager
marthe.lind@oceanoutdoor.no
+47 934 28 768

Sina Petersen

Account Manager
sina.petersen@oceanoutdoor.no
+47 461 15 464

Martin Linges Vei 25
1364 Fornebu

+47 24 07 60 10
norway@oceanoutdoor.no

 


© 2021 - Ocean Norway